Skirtcamp Running Skirt

Skirtcamp Running Skirt
$58.00
Value
Quality
Price
8 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

Love it
This was my first running skirt from here and I have never looked back. I have the athletic skirt and it is a staple in my run every week. I have worn it for the Army 10 miler, Marine Corp Marathon and and the Air Force 1/2.
Love the skirt!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Karen / (Posted on 9/30/2011)
Love!
Wore this skirt for the Marine Corps Marathon (my first). Loved it, great fit, handy pockets, did not ride up and got lots of compliments. 26 miles takes awhile - might as well look cute while doing it!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Nichole / (Posted on 8/27/2011)
Absolutely adorable
I wore this on 4th of July for a Camp Patriot 5K that raises funds to help veterans and got lots of compliments, plus it had the advantage of being totally comfortable - no riding up and my phone & key stayed securely in the hip pocket with no concerns about them bouncing out or gouging me.

I can't help wishing these skirts were less expensive since I would like to have about 10 of them, but they are comfortable and cute, so I'll just have to splurge every so often!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by MaryAnne / (Posted on 8/19/2011)
LOVE THIS ACU SKIRT!!
I LOVE this skirt. Buying another since my others are too big. It was really important to have an ACU or camo running skirt when I ran the Disney Princess 1/2 earlier this year. I am an Army officer and wanted to make sure I showed that off but still kept my princess side showing. I would love it is you had this pattern in more colors!!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Kacey / (Posted on 6/19/2011)
Looks great!
Great customer service helped me find this skirt in my size. I was so excited to get the skirt, it fit wonderfully and looks great/awesome print. I love the little pink running ladies and I can wear this different tops, pink/black/green/ect. Thanks!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Mecca / (Posted on 6/7/2011)
Perfect Skirt for a Trail Race or Military Event
Uber cute , perfect combo of tough and girl! Great with Pink Compression and Pink top with matching arm sleeves!!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Juli / (Posted on 4/15/2011)
Cool Colors
I have to say this skirt looks much better in person than on the website. I absolutely love it. I wore this skirt for the Army Ten Miler and got so many compliments.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by 10K-Strider / (Posted on 4/5/2011)
Cute skirt that benefits others...perfect!
The Skirtcamp skirt looks super cute with a black shirt and pink compression socks...good contrast! I hear, "I love your skirt!" every time I wear it and it benefits Marines Helping Marines and Soldier On! I love looking cute and helping others at the same time! :)
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Courtney / (Posted on 4/5/2011)

Write Your Own Review

Submit a review now and earn 3 Reward points once the review is approved.

Learn more...

Applies only to registered customers, may vary when logged in.

You're reviewing: Skirtcamp Running Skirt

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value
Quality
Price