Skirtcamp Running Skirt

SKU# RS-CAMO

Price
Value
Quality
8 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

$58.00
Skirtcamp camo running skirt

Click on image to zoom


Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Love it Review by Karen
Price
Value
Quality

This was my first running skirt from here and I have never looked back. I have the athletic skirt and it is a staple in my run every week. I have worn it for the Army 10 miler, Marine Corp Marathon and and the Air Force 1/2.
Love the skirt!

(Posted on 9/30/11)

Love! Review by Nichole
Price
Value
Quality

Wore this skirt for the Marine Corps Marathon (my first). Loved it, great fit, handy pockets, did not ride up and got lots of compliments. 26 miles takes awhile - might as well look cute while doing it!

(Posted on 8/27/11)

Absolutely adorable Review by MaryAnne
Price
Value
Quality

I wore this on 4th of July for a Camp Patriot 5K that raises funds to help veterans and got lots of compliments, plus it had the advantage of being totally comfortable - no riding up and my phone & key stayed securely in the hip pocket with no concerns about them bouncing out or gouging me.

I can't help wishing these skirts were less expensive since I would like to have about 10 of them, but they are comfortable and cute, so I'll just have to splurge every so often!

(Posted on 8/19/11)

LOVE THIS ACU SKIRT!! Review by Kacey
Price
Value
Quality

I LOVE this skirt. Buying another since my others are too big. It was really important to have an ACU or camo running skirt when I ran the Disney Princess 1/2 earlier this year. I am an Army officer and wanted to make sure I showed that off but still kept my princess side showing. I would love it is you had this pattern in more colors!!

(Posted on 6/19/11)

Looks great! Review by Mecca
Price
Value
Quality

Great customer service helped me find this skirt in my size. I was so excited to get the skirt, it fit wonderfully and looks great/awesome print. I love the little pink running ladies and I can wear this different tops, pink/black/green/ect. Thanks!

(Posted on 6/7/11)

Perfect Skirt for a Trail Race or Military Event Review by Juli
Value
Quality
Price

Uber cute , perfect combo of tough and girl! Great with Pink Compression and Pink top with matching arm sleeves!!

(Posted on 4/15/11)

Cool Colors Review by 10K-Strider
Price
Value
Quality

I have to say this skirt looks much better in person than on the website. I absolutely love it. I wore this skirt for the Army Ten Miler and got so many compliments.

(Posted on 4/5/11)

Cute skirt that benefits others...perfect! Review by Courtney
Value
Quality
Price

The Skirtcamp skirt looks super cute with a black shirt and pink compression socks...good contrast! I hear, "I love your skirt!" every time I wear it and it benefits Marines Helping Marines and Soldier On! I love looking cute and helping others at the same time! :)

(Posted on 4/5/11)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Submit a review now and earn 3 Reward points once the review is approved.

Learn more...

Applies only to registered customers, may vary when logged in.

You're reviewing: Skirtcamp Running Skirt

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Required Fields